Satisfaction Survey for Post Road Consulting

Thank you for answering our survey. Your evaluation of our services means everything to us! Please do not hesitate to call us at 1-203-221-2649 at any time. You may also call Sandra Long on her cell at 203-984-6947 if you are in need of any further assistance or to insure your complete satisfaction.


Clear Filter
Mark E.
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 26th, 2015
Sandra did an excellent job walking our team step by step through the development of our individual and company "Linked In" pages, then guided us through the most effective and professional use of this social media vehicle. We learned a tremendous amount in only two workshop style visits. Thank you Sandra!
Kathy M.
New Canaan, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 11th, 2015
I recently launched a new business. I hired Sandra to develop a social media strategy, set-up my new accounts and train me. I could not have done this without Sandra. She is the consummate professional who was able to deliver a high quality service. I highly recommend her for people who need a social media professional.
Adam C
Norwalk, CT
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2015
Vince B
Mahopac, NY
5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2014
Sandra's obviously has been using LinkedIn and keeping up with their many changes. It was refreshing to be able to discuss real examples of the features within the LinkedIn system. As stated during the session, I could easily work for hours on the LinkedIn features, following the tips and tricks that Sandra provided!!
Fanny F
Wilton, CT
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2014
Sandra is an excellent facilitator; I enjoy each minute at this workshop. I'm feeling more condident to share my profile. Looking forward to next week class! Thank you Sandra
Ron C
Farmington, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 20th, 2014
Ms. Long was the guest speaker at an association dinner and shared tips to improve our networking and use of LinkedIn as a business tool. I was so impressed that I not only invited her to provide training for my company; I also recommended her to another business that was also impressed with her ability to enhance marketing and networking through Linked In
John M.
North Granby, CT
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2014
I have been using LinkedIn for years and never realized I knew so little about how to use it effectively. Thanks to Sandra, now I know a whole lot more! 2 great sessions with her and I highly recommend her to anyone out there!!
Charles P.
New Haven, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 15th, 2014
Post Road Consulting owner Sandra Long is truly a LinkedIn expert, experienced trainer, and business networking guru. Having attended her LinkedIn Boot Camp for Veterans in 2014, I witnessed Sandra deftly coach a roomful of veterans (both young and old) through the process of optimizing our profiles on the business networking service—the modern-day version of the résumé and business card. Her actionable information and training substantially benefited my career development by considerably improving my message as I sought to communicate and market my valuable skills and qualities to potential employers
A. Corona
New York, NY
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 9th, 2014
Sandra is a very professional and knowledgeable woman when it comes to helping anyone with LinkedIn. She will give you the in depth experience of how to stand out and get more views on your profile. How to have a presentable profile. What words to use. And she does it with passion. She is very friendly. And I would recommend her to anyone. I truly appreciate her for what she did
John M.
Hartford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 9th, 2014
I have been using LinkedIn for years now and thought I knew how to use it effectively. After 2 training sessions with Sandra I was embarrassed to admit that I was a novice. Her classes, her attention to detail and knowledge of social media is outstanding. If you need anyone to talk to about social media look no further. Sandra rocks it!
Ira S.
New York, NY
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 6th, 2014
Sandra is an excellent instructor. She covers the subject matter comprehensively and effectively, and her enthusiasm for the subject matter is infectious. I also appreciated her conscientious attempts to provide personalized attention to the more technologically challenged students in the class (such as myself).
Frank H.
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 5th, 2014
Sandra did an outstanding job for people in my organization. She is a really good instructor and I highly recommend her.
Mark B.
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Oct 31st, 2014
I’ve attended all of Sandra’s LinkedIn courses at the Stamford Innovation Center and am glad that I did. Sandra makes excellent use of the time and is full of great details regarding all that is new, what has changed or is helpful to know about LinkedIn.
Mary L.
Bristol, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Oct 31st, 2014
Cultivating relationships with our customers, business partners, and industry thought leaders has always been key to our company's ongoing growth and success. Making the decision to empower our sales and marketing associates to leverage LinkedIn to continue this tradition of learning from the best was easy; finding a consultant who can engage, train, excite, and add real value to everyone from the newbies and "socialphobes" to the more experienced and social savvy seemed a bit more daunting. Sandra delivered all that and more. On day one, people without profiles had them and were confidently navigating through LinkedIn, making connections and joining industry groups. Our most experienced users all learned something new to enhance their networking. I received glowing feedback from everyone who trained with Sandra and am happy to report that the excitement Sandra instilled during training over the possibilities of LinkedIn as a business tool has carried over to everyday practice. Our associates are connecting with clients, partners, and thought leaders, joining and learning from industry groups, sharing content of interest to our company, and establishing their own thought leadership. Sandra continues to be a valued resource and partner with our company and I highly recommend her services to any company considering professional LinkedIn training.
Albert S.
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Oct 22nd, 2014
Sandra's positive attitude, professional demeanor and marketing mastery made her class on LinkedIn time well spent. I do and would recommend it to anyone looking to increase their marketing potential and comprehension of what LinkedIn has to offer; whether they are a beginning or an expert. The class was separated into two meetings which enabled me to stay focused and to manage my work schedule. The information was delivered in a clear and organized manner, with implementation on my own profile in class from my laptop. Further, my follow-ups with Sandra keep me current, motivated and connected. Sandra is an incredible source of information and motivation. She truly is "Locked-on" on LinkedIn
Rodney L.
Washington, DC
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Oct 13th, 2014
I just took Sandra's advanced Linkedin course at SIC. The class was great. The hands on part of the class helped me to navigate and use Linkedin more effectively
David F.
Norwalk, CT
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2014
My company, The Southpoint Group LLC, retained Sandra of Post Road Consulting, to train our team of 8 in Linked In Optimization for our business. Sandra is extremely knowledgeable, patient and thorough and has the patience of a saint. I strongly recommend Post Road Consulting for anyone looking to maximize their social media tools Two thumbs up !!!
Rick J.
New London, CT
5 Stars
Sep 2nd, 2014
Your LinkedIn profile is now your first, first impression. You do not get a second chance. Your insight and expertise ensure a great first impression, which is invaluable. Thank you!
John O
Darien, CT
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2014
Highly knowledgeable and professional. Sensitive to individual needs. Just what I was looking for.
Valerie S.
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2014
What seemed overwhelming for a very busy professional, Sandra broke it down into parts and made building a professional profile very easy. I am now proud to show my page to other professionals I meet and want to connect with.
Candace B.
Shelton, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Aug 15th, 2014
Sandra is a natural networker and this week her Advanced LinkedIn program full of tips and secrets was very helpful to me in my business as a Family Life Coach. Without her expert guidance, I would never have known how to engage the many useful benefits of LinkedIn.
Mary B. N.
Bridgeport, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Aug 15th, 2014
I wish I'd found Sandra the moment I decided to start my own business! I knew I needed to be on LinkedIn but I didn't realize how much more powerful a tool it could be until I attended one of Sandra's sessions. Sandra is a superlative salesperson and facilitator who helps you help yourself. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to get the most of of LinkedIn.
Kevin H.
Westport, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Aug 15th, 2014
Sandra provided a great seminar about using LinkedIn to market my business. As an attorney, I need to market myself, as well as be a good attorney. Sandra really shows the ins and outs of how LinkedIn can help me network with people to generate referrals.
Colleen F.
West Hartford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Aug 6th, 2014
I had the pleasure of hiring Sandra for our 'LinkedIn, Lunch and Links' event with Small Business CT recently. I was impressed with her professionalism, quality of presentation and organization. More importantly, every single attendee left with a profile far beyond what they expected. The personal attention and care that went into every detail was obvious. I would highly recommend Sandra as an expert in her field and recommend that everyone brings her into their organization to help their team. Even our LinkedIn pros took valuable tools away!
David W. (CEO)
Wilton, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Aug 5th, 2014
I attended one of Sandra's LinkedIn classes focused on leveraging LinkedIn to brand yourself and your company. Sandra is wonderful! She is an expert in the business of social media. I highly recommend any business hire Sandra to get their team up to speed on LinkedIn, Twitter or other social media platforms. Sales reps, marketers, executives or anyone else who interacts both inside and outside the company will benefit from Sandra's presentations.
Tom M.
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jul 26th, 2014
Sandra was extremely effective in coaching several college students who are associated with my company. Despite an April start, all of the students landed summer internships. I give Sandra my highest recommendation for career and social media coaching. She is "head and shoulders" above her peers.
Alanna F.
New Canaan, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jul 23rd, 2014
I am so glad to have found Sandra! Our business was in great need of a social media overhaul, and Sandra has taken us step by step to help get us to where we need to be. She is thorough, approachable, professional, encouraging, very knowledgeable, and, most importantly, she truly cares about her clients. I look forward to all I will continue to learn from her
Sue L. S.
New Canaan, CT
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2014
Sandra is an amazing teacher. She takes complex material, breaks in down into manageable chunks, presents those little modules in a logical way, and then with great patience and kindness responds to each student in the group, with differentiation, to answer questions and correct errors. I learned SO MUCH in just a few hours. LinkIn ranked me as an expert, immediately after her seminar. Before this single workshop, I knew very, very little.
Polly M.
Hartford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jul 16th, 2014
I just concluded my first networking/LinkedIn learning session with Sandra yesterday. She is an expert at building an authentic network and I highly recommend her coaching services. I am excited to begin work on all she has taught me in just one hour.
Bill S.
North Port, FL
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2014
I was very pleased with the results and working with Sandra, Best for me was we could complete everything online.
Daniel S.
New London, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 24th, 2014
Sandra was hired by our company to train us in the use of Linkedin. As a result of her training, we have been making many new contacts in the security industry. Our communications in this area has never been very good, but it is changing for the better immediately. Thanks Sandra!!
Jeff P.
Shelton, CT
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2014
Sandra Long is very knowledgeable and passionate about social media and how it can help you obtain your goals. She is very thorough and willing to help and coach you through questions or problems. I would recommend their Linked in course if you are just getting started with LinkedIn or need some help in specific area. Great job! Thank you.
Michael D.
New York, NY
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 6th, 2014
Sandra Long is an expert in her field of Social Media, specifically in the area of LinkedIn. However, Sandra is so much more than simply that. Her knowledge and ability stretch into several areas and her way of working with clients and partners makes her an invaluable asset to have in your corner. I look forward to an extensive and prosperous working relationship and I highly advise anyone who is serious about expanding and growing their business to contact Sandra immediately
Eva G
Westport, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 3rd, 2014
I am technologically delayed so I greatly appreciate working with Sandy Long on developing my Facebook, YouTube and Linked In capabilities. She is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, supportive and patient. She explained everything to me and vastly improved my social media presence. I really benefited from her small business focus and how to use social media for networking and lead generation. I highly recommend Sandy and will use her many times in the future!
Nancy U.
New London, CT
5 Stars
May 28th, 2014
Thank you so much for everything.
Jennifer R.
Darien, CT
5 Stars
May 28th, 2014
Very well spoken and presented in a clear, understandable and fun manner!
Christine M.
Bridgeport, CT
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2014
Sandra was a pleasure to work with - knowledgeable, helpful and responsive.
Noel T.
Farmington, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Apr 8th, 2014
Sandra did a great job training our sales force on how to increase sales with LinkedIn. We learned how to create a strategic profile; the rules of etiquette; how to network and use as a prospecting tool; the benefit of following groups and companies; and how to fit this tool into our sales process. Our team made significant progress in only one week!
Bruno N.
Greenwich, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 31st, 2014
Sandra was instrumental in helping me to get started with my LinkedIn campaign. After wandering around in darkness talking to other consultants and experts, she directed me with just 2 hour sessions and as a result, my profile went to the top of the search page!! Wahoo, I said. It was also very helpful to me to attend one of her consulting classes. Thanks for everything, Sandra
Andy J.
Bristol, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 31st, 2014
Sandra Long recently provided LinkedIn training for a dozen or so of our sales and marketing people, and it went great! A few weeks before our onsite session, she gave us homework to do, with specific instructions on how to effectively set up our individual profiles, as well as our company page. We learned the importance of keeping our connections personal, of adding real value to our conversations, and of leveraging opportunities through LinkedIn’s many groups and channels. Thank you, Sandra, for taking the mystery out of this powerful resource
Janet W.
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Mar 27th, 2014
It was a pleasure for me,too. So sorry we did not get there earlier (I was ready at 8:15!) to set up....You are an inspirational to everyone you meet -- such a pro and yet such a heart. You genuinely do care about your trainees, and it shows.
Susan S. K.
Stratford, CT
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2014
Sandy is very knowledgeable, encouraging and warm. We were very comfortable with her and learned a lot in the time we spent with her.
James Q.
Trumbull, CT
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2014
Excellent instruction...I certainly needed Sandra's help!
Sheila M.
Stratford, CT
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2014
Sandra has the patience of a Saint!!! I now have a personal Linkedin account thanks to her. I will be relying on her talents for my business as well.
Vicky M.
Greenwich, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 20th, 2014
I took two small group Linked In courses with Sandra Long. The first was about creating one’s profile and the second was about using LinkedIn to network. I’ve attended approximately 10 LinkedIn lectures, but Sandra’s courses were, by far, the BEST! I had the opportunity to apply what I learned immediately, since we met in a computer lab connected to the Internet! Sandra comes around to each person, makes suggestions, and answers questions, while viewing the participant’s individual profile. I improved my profile by filling in blank sections or improving others. I changed my title, added a new skill, wrote a summary and will add publications. I learned how to follow company pages, found people I want to meet and how to get to them, tagged contacts, and discovered I could use a PDF recommendation from an employer not on LinkedIn. I had several light-bulb moments during the classes! When I went home, it was so much easier to follow through since I had started the newly acquired skills in the class. If I decide to get individual help for LinkedIn, I would hire Sandra Long before anyone else! Take her courses!
Chandana
Westport, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Feb 23rd, 2014
Overall I was very happy with my one on one session with Sandra. She is very knowledgeable, passionate, mindful and encouraging with her recommendations. I look forward to working with her more in the future. (The only suggestion I wanted to make is if the payment process could be website based rather than through Facebook? Or just website to paypal directly rather than via facebook. I do have Facebook and Paypal accounts, but was surprised I had to login to both to make a transaction.
Kevin Stranahan
Trumbull, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jan 17th, 2014
Sandra was a great facilitator. I appreciated all the help & work in helping me launch my LinkedIn profile. Her advice, info, and suggestions made for a great learning experience!
Bill H.
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jan 14th, 2014
Sandra really knows her stuff! She has the feel for the digital world of social media that I lack. Her upgrade of my LinkedIn profile greatly improved my visibility by supercharging my searchablility.
Chris M.
Stratford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jan 11th, 2014
attended a LinkIn seminar given by Sandra the other night and it was excellent. Sandra is very professional and communicates easily with her audience. She certainly brings a wealth of information regarding social media to anyone looking to make the best use of these tools for the marketing of their business
Layne R.
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Dec 30th, 2013
I found the knowledge that Sandra had about social media excellent. She was able to help me improve my Linked-In account. I now have an account that I can use as a marketing tool

Page: << 1 2 3 >> 
Post Road Consulting Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 105 customer reviews.

Review Central