Satisfaction Survey for Post Road Consulting

Thank you for answering our survey. Your evaluation of our services means everything to us! Please do not hesitate to call us at 1-203-221-2649 at any time. You may also call Sandra Long on her cell at 203-984-6947 if you are in need of any further assistance or to insure your complete satisfaction.

Clear Filter
Kari C.
Port Washington, NY 5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2015
Thank you Sandra for sharing all of your knowledge. Both of your sessions were extremely informative. I also really appreciate your willingness to listen and address specific needs and questions. I can honestly say that I didn't even know how much I needed your workshops until I took them and I am so thankful that I did!
Suzanne H.
Hartford, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Aug 20th, 2015
I have worked on several occasions with Sandra Long, and have found her to be an extremely knowledgeable, reliable, and engaging speaker. Her advice on LinkedIn, branding, and networking for lawyers was reviewed highly by all attendees, as was her positive, professional and interactive presentation style
Gary V.
Shelton, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jul 29th, 2015
It was a pleasure to work with Sandra. She taught us many aspects of Linkedin and social selling skills that we were not aware of. We took her advice and put into practice her suggestions and ideas that yielded results for our company. She genuinely cares about her clients achieving desired results and was great in keeping us to task. I would strongly recommend Sandra for her Linkedin and social selling expertise
Brian S
Danbury, CT 5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2015
As a global operations and business development leader it became obvious to me that having a top notch LinkedIn profile and an understanding of how to effectively us the tool to network was very important. I have attended two of Sandra's seminars - one for building a profile and the second to learn network techniques. I was pleased that Sandra personally taught both sessions - as she is clearly a LinkedIn expert. Both classes very extremely professional and packed with the right information to enable maximum value from LinkedIn. I would highly recommend her seminars for any professional wishing to become competent with the LinkedIn.
Marlene F.
New Canaan, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jul 8th, 2015
We are new to social networking and Sandra has been walking us through to help grow our business. We are extremely pleased with her work ethic, patience, and ideas specific to our line of retail.
Lynn G
Greenwich, CT 5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2015
Sandra Long is a terrific teacher! Through taking part in two of her workshops on the Linkedin site, I have gained a new and very valuable tool for enhancing my linkedin site. Thank you Sandra!
Anthony A.
New Canaan, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 8th, 2015
As a non-profit public service New Canaan Career Transition Support Group or "CaTS", hosts workshops that help people improve their career prospects. Sandra Long has been one of our most sought after key speakers. She has consistently provided highly relevant LinkedIn training and career advice to many who have attended her presentations. As one of the current CaTS Team leaders I am writing this recommendation to endorse Sandra for the outstanding work she has contributed to our community. It is our hope she may find the time to run one of our workshops again soon!
Jennifer B.
Darien, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 6th, 2015
It was an extreme pleasure to work with Sandra. She is a true expert in LinkedIn but more importantly she is a smart, creative, intuitive person who really wants to help you represent yourself in your best light. She took the time to get to know me and understand my needs. I learned a tremendous amount about Linkedin and it's functionality especially about how I can brand myself via LinkedIn. I highly recommend her. It is time and money very well spent!!
Candice L.
Bristol, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
May 27th, 2015
I would highly recommend Sandra Long and Post Road Consulting for both individuals and companies that are looking to effectively utilize social media and online marketing. Over 3 days Sandra helped Prestige Lane Hospitality Brands create a professional online presence for both the company and our employees. Sandra demonstrated how to utilize LinkedIn to stay connected with key customers and prospects and how to increase the number of inbound leads and warm referrals. I found her prior sales and marketing experience coupled with her knowledge of LinkedIn invaluable
Maureen H
Farmington, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
May 20th, 2015
We enlisted Sandra for our larger medical products division and were so impressed that we then brought her in to help grow our custom products division. We had a great learning experience and look forward to reporting back with some new business wins and most of all growth from the use of Linked-In as a tool for prospecting as well as networking. She had great tips and I especially love her emphasis on etiquette and looking for measurable results.
Beth S
Arlington, VA 5 Stars
May 1st, 2015
Sandra makes LinkedIn so much easier to understand AND she keeps her classes small enough to take the time to work with each person. Thanks Sandra!
Dean D.
Haddonfield, NJ 5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2015
Insightful, creative and professional approach to learning and leveraging this powerful business tool. I will be able to capitalize from my experiences immediately and would highly recommend Post Road Consulting.
Shawn W
Westport, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Apr 21st, 2015
I met Sandra at a networking event she hosted, The topic was about using Linked in for networking. In just one short hour I was hooked. I had been to many other such events and watched webinars, but they were hosted by IT people, not a sales / business woman. The difference was profound. The other instructors taught me how to flood certain fields with keywords that I wanted to be know for, and sure enough, if I searched for those words, my profile would come up high in the ranking, but my profile never felt right. Sandra as a sales / business woman intuitively knows what we are REALY looking to accomplish. She taught us that it is important to use keywords, but that the profile must be authentic and represent my personal brand. That afternoon I changed my profile, I no longer accept or request anonymous people. I saw Sandra this morning at another event, and I though about how important a tool Linked in has become since I started using Sandra's advice, and I have decided I want to take a class with her. If you want real advice - Business Person to Business Person contact Sandra.
Peter T.
Westport, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Apr 19th, 2015
Sandra really opened my eyes to the power of LinkedIn as a networking tool and its capability to mine prospects for both career advancement as well as sales and other business opportunities. I highly recommend Post Road Consulting to any one seeking to broaden their network in today's technological world.
Jennifer L. M. (Professor)
Fairfield, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Apr 9th, 2015
Sandra took time out of her very busy schedule to speak to my Persuasive Writing Class at Fairfield University. Sandra delivered a focused presentation on using LinkedIn as a job search tool by networking and building relationships. Sandra guided the students through all of the components of LinkedIn, and gave step-by-step instructions for using the site effectively. Sandra’s support was not limited to the classroom, she offered for students to connect with her on LinkedIn and maintain this relationship with her for networking purposes. Sandra is not only a LinkedIn expert; she has extensive knowledge of the entire job search process and how to brand yourself to potential employers. Having her as a connection is very meaningful for my students because of her wealth of information and advice. The students appreciated her LinkedIn advice, which empowered them to go out of their comfort zone and connect with people that will lead them to both internship and career opportunities. Sandra emphasized the importance of using LinkedIn as a way to maintain relationships with people that you might not see after graduation in order to keep them in your professional network. She also emphasized her personal philosophy for connecting with people on LinkedIn, which is to connect with people that you know. By starting with people that you know, she assured my students that their connections would be more meaningful and productive, as people are more willing to help those that they know personally. Sandra was able to provide my students with advice that they will be able to use for the rest of their lives. She taught them to respect their connections, to approach them in a kind and professional way, and to network in a way that will lead them closer to their goals. All of my students felt that this was one of the most important and relevant presentations they had seen thus far, and they appreciated how willing and able Sandra was to respond to their personal questions. Thank you, Sandra, for your time and effort!
Greg S
Bridgeport, CT 5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2015
I would highly recommend Post Road Consulting to anyone who is looking to improve their LinkedIn profile.
Scott G.
New Haven, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Apr 3rd, 2015
Sandra is THE LinkedIn expert. She will have your sales team cranking out the sales using LinkedIn. Sandra can also make sure your LinkedIn profile, company page and other LinkedIn assets are working for you 100%. She will have you optimizing LinkedIn for your own professional growth and never looking back again. If LinkedIn is the bane of your existence then Sandra is the person you need to speak to!
Lesley S.
Stamford, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 30th, 2015
Sandra’s enthusiasm is infectious. She connects with her audience because she dispenses laser focused insights in an interactive engaging format equal parts expert and entertainer. Sandra’s total understanding of social networking enables her to work with you to developed a topic that is spot on for your event. Sandra’s spoken at the Stamford Innovation Center several times to different audiences. No matter what the topic Sandra consistently receives rave reviews from participants.
Priscilla L.
Milford, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 27th, 2015
Sandra's presentation to the Devon Rotary Club in Milford, CT was an excellent example of her expertise with sales, networking, business development and social media consulting to help sales teams and businesses grow using Linkedin networking and prospecting techniques. I highly recommend that groups and businesses engage Sandra as a guest speaker, and consider her services. Priscilla Lynn/PrisCo Consulting LLC & Devon Rotary member
Mark E.
Boston, MA 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 26th, 2015
Sandra did an excellent job walking our team step by step through the development of our individual and company "Linked In" pages, then guided us through the most effective and professional use of this social media vehicle. We learned a tremendous amount in only two workshop style visits. Thank you Sandra!
Kathy M.
New Canaan, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 11th, 2015
I recently launched a new business. I hired Sandra to develop a social media strategy, set-up my new accounts and train me. I could not have done this without Sandra. She is the consummate professional who was able to deliver a high quality service. I highly recommend her for people who need a social media professional.
Adam C
Norwalk, CT 5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2015
Vince B
Mahopac, NY 5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2014
Sandra's obviously has been using LinkedIn and keeping up with their many changes. It was refreshing to be able to discuss real examples of the features within the LinkedIn system. As stated during the session, I could easily work for hours on the LinkedIn features, following the tips and tricks that Sandra provided!!
Fanny F
Wilton, CT 5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2014
Sandra is an excellent facilitator; I enjoy each minute at this workshop. I'm feeling more condident to share my profile. Looking forward to next week class! Thank you Sandra
Ron C
Farmington, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 20th, 2014
Ms. Long was the guest speaker at an association dinner and shared tips to improve our networking and use of LinkedIn as a business tool. I was so impressed that I not only invited her to provide training for my company; I also recommended her to another business that was also impressed with her ability to enhance marketing and networking through Linked In
John M.
North Granby, CT 5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2014
I have been using LinkedIn for years and never realized I knew so little about how to use it effectively. Thanks to Sandra, now I know a whole lot more! 2 great sessions with her and I highly recommend her to anyone out there!!
Charles P.
New Haven, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 15th, 2014
Post Road Consulting owner Sandra Long is truly a LinkedIn expert, experienced trainer, and business networking guru. Having attended her LinkedIn Boot Camp for Veterans in 2014, I witnessed Sandra deftly coach a roomful of veterans (both young and old) through the process of optimizing our profiles on the business networking service—the modern-day version of the résumé and business card. Her actionable information and training substantially benefited my career development by considerably improving my message as I sought to communicate and market my valuable skills and qualities to potential employers
A. Corona
New York, NY 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 9th, 2014
Sandra is a very professional and knowledgeable woman when it comes to helping anyone with LinkedIn. She will give you the in depth experience of how to stand out and get more views on your profile. How to have a presentable profile. What words to use. And she does it with passion. She is very friendly. And I would recommend her to anyone. I truly appreciate her for what she did
John M.
Hartford, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 9th, 2014
I have been using LinkedIn for years now and thought I knew how to use it effectively. After 2 training sessions with Sandra I was embarrassed to admit that I was a novice. Her classes, her attention to detail and knowledge of social media is outstanding. If you need anyone to talk to about social media look no further. Sandra rocks it!
Ira S.
New York, NY 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 6th, 2014
Sandra is an excellent instructor. She covers the subject matter comprehensively and effectively, and her enthusiasm for the subject matter is infectious. I also appreciated her conscientious attempts to provide personalized attention to the more technologically challenged students in the class (such as myself).
Frank H.
Fairfield, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 5th, 2014
Sandra did an outstanding job for people in my organization. She is a really good instructor and I highly recommend her.
Mark B.
Stamford, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Oct 31st, 2014
I’ve attended all of Sandra’s LinkedIn courses at the Stamford Innovation Center and am glad that I did. Sandra makes excellent use of the time and is full of great details regarding all that is new, what has changed or is helpful to know about LinkedIn.
Mary L.
Bristol, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Oct 31st, 2014
Cultivating relationships with our customers, business partners, and industry thought leaders has always been key to our company's ongoing growth and success. Making the decision to empower our sales and marketing associates to leverage LinkedIn to continue this tradition of learning from the best was easy; finding a consultant who can engage, train, excite, and add real value to everyone from the newbies and "socialphobes" to the more experienced and social savvy seemed a bit more daunting. Sandra delivered all that and more. On day one, people without profiles had them and were confidently navigating through LinkedIn, making connections and joining industry groups. Our most experienced users all learned something new to enhance their networking. I received glowing feedback from everyone who trained with Sandra and am happy to report that the excitement Sandra instilled during training over the possibilities of LinkedIn as a business tool has carried over to everyday practice. Our associates are connecting with clients, partners, and thought leaders, joining and learning from industry groups, sharing content of interest to our company, and establishing their own thought leadership. Sandra continues to be a valued resource and partner with our company and I highly recommend her services to any company considering professional LinkedIn training.
Albert S.
Fairfield, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Oct 22nd, 2014
Sandra's positive attitude, professional demeanor and marketing mastery made her class on LinkedIn time well spent. I do and would recommend it to anyone looking to increase their marketing potential and comprehension of what LinkedIn has to offer; whether they are a beginning or an expert. The class was separated into two meetings which enabled me to stay focused and to manage my work schedule. The information was delivered in a clear and organized manner, with implementation on my own profile in class from my laptop. Further, my follow-ups with Sandra keep me current, motivated and connected. Sandra is an incredible source of information and motivation. She truly is "Locked-on" on LinkedIn
Rodney L.
Washington Dc 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Oct 13th, 2014
I just took Sandra's advanced Linkedin course at SIC. The class was great. The hands on part of the class helped me to navigate and use Linkedin more effectively
David F.
Norwalk, CT 5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2014
My company, The Southpoint Group LLC, retained Sandra of Post Road Consulting, to train our team of 8 in Linked In Optimization for our business. Sandra is extremely knowledgeable, patient and thorough and has the patience of a saint. I strongly recommend Post Road Consulting for anyone looking to maximize their social media tools Two thumbs up !!!
Rick J.
New London, CT 5 Stars
Sep 2nd, 2014
Your LinkedIn profile is now your first, first impression. You do not get a second chance. Your insight and expertise ensure a great first impression, which is invaluable. Thank you!
John O
Darien, CT 5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2014
Highly knowledgeable and professional. Sensitive to individual needs. Just what I was looking for.
Valerie S.
Fairfield, CT 5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2014
What seemed overwhelming for a very busy professional, Sandra broke it down into parts and made building a professional profile very easy. I am now proud to show my page to other professionals I meet and want to connect with.
Candace B.
Shelton, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Aug 15th, 2014
Sandra is a natural networker and this week her Advanced LinkedIn program full of tips and secrets was very helpful to me in my business as a Family Life Coach. Without her expert guidance, I would never have known how to engage the many useful benefits of LinkedIn.
Mary B. N.
Bridgeport, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Aug 15th, 2014
I wish I'd found Sandra the moment I decided to start my own business! I knew I needed to be on LinkedIn but I didn't realize how much more powerful a tool it could be until I attended one of Sandra's sessions. Sandra is a superlative salesperson and facilitator who helps you help yourself. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to get the most of of LinkedIn.
Kevin H.
Westport, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Aug 15th, 2014
Sandra provided a great seminar about using LinkedIn to market my business. As an attorney, I need to market myself, as well as be a good attorney. Sandra really shows the ins and outs of how LinkedIn can help me network with people to generate referrals.
Colleen F.
West Hartford, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Aug 6th, 2014
I had the pleasure of hiring Sandra for our 'LinkedIn, Lunch and Links' event with Small Business CT recently. I was impressed with her professionalism, quality of presentation and organization. More importantly, every single attendee left with a profile far beyond what they expected. The personal attention and care that went into every detail was obvious. I would highly recommend Sandra as an expert in her field and recommend that everyone brings her into their organization to help their team. Even our LinkedIn pros took valuable tools away!
David W. (CEO)
Wilton, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Aug 5th, 2014
I attended one of Sandra's LinkedIn classes focused on leveraging LinkedIn to brand yourself and your company. Sandra is wonderful! She is an expert in the business of social media. I highly recommend any business hire Sandra to get their team up to speed on LinkedIn, Twitter or other social media platforms. Sales reps, marketers, executives or anyone else who interacts both inside and outside the company will benefit from Sandra's presentations.
Tom M.
Boston, MA 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jul 26th, 2014
Sandra was extremely effective in coaching several college students who are associated with my company. Despite an April start, all of the students landed summer internships. I give Sandra my highest recommendation for career and social media coaching. She is "head and shoulders" above her peers.
Alanna F.
New Canaan, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jul 23rd, 2014
I am so glad to have found Sandra! Our business was in great need of a social media overhaul, and Sandra has taken us step by step to help get us to where we need to be. She is thorough, approachable, professional, encouraging, very knowledgeable, and, most importantly, she truly cares about her clients. I look forward to all I will continue to learn from her
Sue L. S.
New Canaan, CT 5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2014
Sandra is an amazing teacher. She takes complex material, breaks in down into manageable chunks, presents those little modules in a logical way, and then with great patience and kindness responds to each student in the group, with differentiation, to answer questions and correct errors. I learned SO MUCH in just a few hours. LinkIn ranked me as an expert, immediately after her seminar. Before this single workshop, I knew very, very little.
Polly M.
Hartford, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jul 16th, 2014
I just concluded my first networking/LinkedIn learning session with Sandra yesterday. She is an expert at building an authentic network and I highly recommend her coaching services. I am excited to begin work on all she has taught me in just one hour.
Bill S.
North Port, FL 5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2014
I was very pleased with the results and working with Sandra, Best for me was we could complete everything online.
Daniel S.
New London, CT 5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 24th, 2014
Sandra was hired by our company to train us in the use of Linkedin. As a result of her training, we have been making many new contacts in the security industry. Our communications in this area has never been very good, but it is changing for the better immediately. Thanks Sandra!!
Post Road Consulting https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/postroadconsulting.png 888-854-3724 $$

Page: << 1 2 3 >> 
Post Road Consulting Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 124 customer reviews.

Review Central