Satisfaction Survey for Post Road Consulting

Thank you for answering our survey. Your evaluation of our services means everything to us! Please do not hesitate to call us at 1-203-221-2649 at any time. You may also call Sandra Long on her cell at 203-984-6947 if you are in need of any further assistance or to insure your complete satisfaction.


Clear Filter
Michele Kershenbaum
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2017
Wonderful experience working with Post Road Consulting.
I highly recommend utilizing them for their services as they take their time to truly listen, engage, partner and work with the individual needs of the client.

I worked with Heather who was terrific! Thank you!
Linda K
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Oct 8th, 2017
Sandra recently spoke at an event for Pitney Bowes "Using LinkedIn to Build a Winning Personal Brand". The session was attended by employees around the world and it was very informative and interactive.

I was impressed by Sandra's presence and presentation skills along with her in depth knowledge of how to use LinkedIn effectively as well as with the mobile application. She is a true professional !
Maria Matluck
Westport, CT
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 13th, 2017
I needed Post Road Consulting's help and I was delighted to work with Craig Patton. He helped me enhance my LinkedIn profile. It was a daunting task for me, as I don't like to write about myself. He had great energy and kept me focused on the task at hand. I am a kitchen designer and he added pictures of my work, so it really brought my profile to life. He was able to take my message and keep my authentic voice, but just polished it up for me. He had insightful comments and was a pleasure to work with.
Michael Case
Toronto, ON
5 Stars
Sep 9th, 2017
I am very impressed with the Post Road Consulting team. I heard Sandra speak in Chicago about using LinkedIn for personal and corporate branding. She is a great speaker and very knowledgeable about LinkedIn. I subsequently hired PRC for an Executive Profile upgrade service. I had an excellent experience working with Heather on my profile. She interviewed me, re-wrote my profile, added in marketing assets, and re-positioned my brand to align with my organization. I highly recommend Post Road Consulting.
Michael Case
Toronto, ON
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Sep 8th, 2017
Heather Salvatore did an excellent job upgrading my LinkedIn presence. I hired Post Road Consulting for an executive profile service. Heather is an excellent listener and writer. She started by interviewing me and then writing. I feel that she successfully re-positioned my profile so that it more accurately reflects my personal and corporate brand. I highly recommend Heather and Post Road Consulting.
Spencer S
Chicago, Il
5 Stars
Posted on amazon
Aug 28th, 2017
I had the opportunity to first meet Sandra when she and I collaborated on a Social Selling class for Rutgers University as part of their Mini-MBA™ programs. I was immediately impressed by both her social selling experience as well as her ability to distill complex topics into easy-to-understand terms. I highly recommend her book for anyone looking to build their personal brand via LinkedIn. (Taken from Amazon)
Mike H
Washington , DC
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Aug 23rd, 2017
We hired Sandra Long of Post Road Consulting for an Advanced LinkedIn workshop to advance our brand and thought leadership. Sandra helped our team think very differently about our positioning and opportunities from LinkedIn. There were dozens of great learnings that we instantly connected to our mission, including ideas around building trust and operating with gratitude. I highly recommend Sandra Long and Post Road Consulting for any strategic LinkedIn consulting or workshop.
Eric F
Wilton, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 23rd, 2017
Sandra delivers! I have had the pleasure of listening to Sandra speak on multiple occasions and hired her to work directly with our sales team in order to optimize our LinkedIn profiles. This was a highly productive, hands on work shop at our firm. Specific action items where discussed and implemented immediately. Due to technology, business today is moving at the speed of light. Social selling is key to any individuals relevance in the marketplace. Sandra's strategies open doors and provide a framework for using LinkedIn as a social selling tool.
Peter R
Providence, RI
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 9th, 2017
Our organization had the pleasure of experiencing a couple of Sandra’s LinkedIn workshops for our employees. She has abundant energy and tremendous expertise in helping people build their brand, understanding the importance of networking, and successfully navigating the various nuances of LinkedIn. She epitomizes professionalism in her presentation and shows a genuine sincerity for the success of her audience.
Drew Saunders
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 7th, 2017
Sandra does an excellent job providing “Social Selling” training and coaching for our Stamford office. We closed several transactions and added pipeline opportunities that are directly correlated to our focus on LinkedIn with Post Road Consulting support. We have worked with her company for two years. Our broker profiles are customer friendly and reflect company branding. Our team has learned to open new doors and connect into new opportunities more efficiently. Sandra also helped our office to upgrade and leverage LinkedIn’s Sales Navigator solution. I highly recommend Sandra Long and Post Road Consulting for any engagement including Social Selling (LinkedIn for Sales). She always goes “above and beyond” to help her clients achieve success. Our brokers have high praise for the personalized support!
Diane
Chicago, Il
5 Stars
Posted on amazon
May 16th, 2017
I recently presented to a large, professional group of women on the benefits of creating a personal brand online via an optimized LinkedIn profile. I used Sandra's book as a give-away to a few lucky people. This book is loaded with relevant, topical and valuable information on the power of LinkedIn and how to optimize your LinkedIn profile for your personal brand. A great reference with examples and website links.

I'd recommend it for college students, those who are seeking a new job or would like to advance or stand out in their current employment, entrepreneurs, second acts...really, anyone who is online and on LinkedIn or just getting started with LinkedIn.
Kathleen Lindenmayer
Danbury, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Apr 27th, 2017
Sandra and her team delivered two outstanding LinkedIn workshops for our students which really opened their eyes not only to the value of the LinkedIn tool, but to the many creative ways that it can be used to move their careers forward. She was so knowledgeable, gracious and engaging...we loved being able to have her here (twice!) What a treat for our great students
S A
Providence, RI
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 26th, 2017
I am a member of a Speakers' Organization with Sandra, where I have seen her speak, chair meetings, and offer expert advice openly and authentically. Sandra is certainly a Social Media expert and anyone would gain from her expertise and experience as well as her open, friendly, and entertaining hands-on teaching style
Jocelyn Hauser
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 6th, 2016
Sandra and her team recently conducted a workshop at my company. Best, most valuable 3 hours spent at a workshop in a long time. Sandra researched our firm, investigated our biggest challenges such as lack of employer branding and recruiting in a noninvasive, quick, enjoyable manner. At the workshop, she and her team provided our company information (and hands on instruction) to be uploaded onto our personal pages for a top notch professional look! Our employees have now become brand ambassadors for our organization while simultaneously improving their personal image! All 20 attendees of this workshop had fantastic feedback and felt the 3 hour workshop was well worth their time! Since the workshop was so hands on, all participants walked away with a finished product for their LI profiles. We will be working more with PRC in 2017 for enhanced client prospecting/LI strategies, specifically for our sales team. Thank you Sandra, Heather and Craig for making me look good to my employees! I am considered an HR hero because of you!
Peggy Bud
Providence, RI
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Dec 5th, 2016
Sandra is a engaging speaker. I have heard her speak several times and always come away with new ideas on how to improve my LinkedIn profile. She has written an easy to read and use book to help with personal branding. I highly recommend the book as a use tool to use when developing or creating a LinkedIn profile
Chris S
Danbury, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 25th, 2016
I had the pleasure to see Sandra speak twice on personal branding using Linkedin. She is very informative but even better connects with everyone with the right amount of information for you to walk away with something of value. She is very knowledgeable with Linkedin and comes highly recommended for those who attend her seminars at the Stamford Innovation Center. Her book is also highly recommended for those seriously considering using Linkedin to their advantage
Hilda V
Danbury, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Sep 16th, 2016
I met with Sandra one time and the information she shared with me about my LinkedIn profile immediately gave me positive results. As an Employment Specialist LinkedIn is a huge part of my business. All the workshops, articles, and blogs I read about managing LinkedIn didn't add up to the knowledge I received from Sandra in one hour. I am confident she will quickly become your LinkedIn-go-to person.
Casey M
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2016
I am looking forward to attending future small group workshops. Thanks I'm off to a great start!
Ben Powers
New York, NY
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
May 13th, 2016
I highly recommend Sandra Long to both Individuals and Organizations looking to maximize their efficiency and profitability. Her ability to deliver relevant value leveraged by the power of LinkedIn is remarkable. I have attended her classes, co-delivered workshops with her and seen her interact with other professionals at numerous business networking events. Sandra's passion for helping people and businesses to effectively share their message is unending. Her technical expertise, talent for delivering powerful information at just the right pace and her overall energetic and inspiring style make it easy to see why she is becoming so sought after. Not only do I recommend Sandra, I recommend getting in touch with her now, before she's totally booked solid!
Bonnie M
Providence, RI
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Apr 14th, 2016
I had the pleasure of attending Sandra's breakout session on LinkedIn at the Bryant University Women's Summit. She has a deep knowledge of social selling on LinkedIn clearly articulated to all attendees how to improve their profiles and take advantage of everything that LinkedIn has to offer. Her specific recommendations were extremely beneficial and everyone left her session with actionable steps and great enthusiasm
Patricia M
Newtown, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Feb 23rd, 2016
Sandra did an excellent presentation for the Working Women's Forum on Feb. 17, 2016. The presentation was entitled "Distinguish Yourself: LinkedIN and Personal Branding". The audience of more than 40 women business owners/professionals loved her presentation. Sandra demonstrated that she is extremely knowledgable about LinkedIN and personal branding and communicated the information in a fun and enthusiastic manner. Her slides were wonderful and she provided concrete examples on how to make change. The audience was very involved and feedback was excellent. Many of the attendees (myself included) updated our LinkedIn pages the next day!! Sandra is a great speaker and made this month's meeting a huge success. Pat Marlin; President - Working Women's Forum
Helen B.
Chicago, Il
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 18th, 2016
Thank you Sandra for sharing best practices on how to use LinkedIn. Our members and guests were taking notes
Helen B.
Newtown, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Feb 18th, 2016
Thank you Sandra for sharing best practices on how to use LinkedIn. Our members and guests were taking notes.
Beth S.
Trumbull, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Feb 13th, 2016
I've had the pleasure of attending several of Sandra Long's LinkedIn presentations and two of her workshops. Each time I attend I come away with several new LinkedIn tips that I can apply right away to help me with my profile and to build better relationships. In this very fast paced social media world, Sandra is always up to date on the latest changes in LinkedIn and how they will effect her clients. Many times, Sandra actually uses stories and screen shots from the clients that she works with to help illustrate her point. I'd recommend Sandra for any LinkedIn presentation....whether you have 10 people in a workshop or 200 people in an audience
Jim D.
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Feb 1st, 2016
Sandra is a terrific partner. She collaborated with us to deliver a series of workshops for my HR team on improving our LinkedIn brand, both as individuals and as a company. Her mastery of the LinkedIn platform and broad perspective of leveraging networks have helped improve our recruiting and talent outreach. Sandra's patient and enthusiastic delivery style make the content easier to adopt
Mary G. A.
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 18th, 2016
Sandra at PRC is simply amazing! She provides a wealth of insights – with great style. She helped me with my personal page as well as my company page – and in a matter of hours helped me “demystify” how to use LinkedIn.
Natalia J.
New Haven, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jan 15th, 2016
I've attended Sandra's "LinkedIn Master Class" and was very impressed by the level of her expertise and her training style - hands on, clear and straight to the point. Learning how to be successful on LinkedIn with its constant changes, can be overwhelming. Sandra's training is focused on customized, simple and helpful solutions to use this platform effectively without spending enormous amount of time online. I would highly recommend Sandra's services for corporate training and speaking engagements.
Kim K
Wilton, CT
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2015
Post Road Consulting delivered an excellent class. I didn't even have a LinkedIn account when I arrived and left with a professional page that I can use for business networking. Thank you!
Eva D.
Norwalk, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Sep 14th, 2015
Sandra’s approach to presenting LinkedIn is exceptional. She is not only teaching how to become savvy setting up a profile, but also how to effectively utilize LinkedIn for growing one’s business via prospecting and networking. Once you leave Sandra’s LinkedIn training you will feel confident to navigate through what LinkedIn has to offer. I would highly recommend taking the LinkedIn training with Sandra.
Kari C.
Port Washington, NY
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2015
Thank you Sandra for sharing all of your knowledge. Both of your sessions were extremely informative. I also really appreciate your willingness to listen and address specific needs and questions. I can honestly say that I didn't even know how much I needed your workshops until I took them and I am so thankful that I did!
Suzanne H.
Hartford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Aug 20th, 2015
I have worked on several occasions with Sandra Long, and have found her to be an extremely knowledgeable, reliable, and engaging speaker. Her advice on LinkedIn, branding, and networking for lawyers was reviewed highly by all attendees, as was her positive, professional and interactive presentation style
Gary V.
Shelton, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jul 29th, 2015
It was a pleasure to work with Sandra. She taught us many aspects of Linkedin and social selling skills that we were not aware of. We took her advice and put into practice her suggestions and ideas that yielded results for our company. She genuinely cares about her clients achieving desired results and was great in keeping us to task. I would strongly recommend Sandra for her Linkedin and social selling expertise
Brian S
Danbury, CT
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2015
As a global operations and business development leader it became obvious to me that having a top notch LinkedIn profile and an understanding of how to effectively us the tool to network was very important. I have attended two of Sandra's seminars - one for building a profile and the second to learn network techniques. I was pleased that Sandra personally taught both sessions - as she is clearly a LinkedIn expert. Both classes very extremely professional and packed with the right information to enable maximum value from LinkedIn. I would highly recommend her seminars for any professional wishing to become competent with the LinkedIn.
Marlene F.
New Canaan, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jul 8th, 2015
We are new to social networking and Sandra has been walking us through to help grow our business. We are extremely pleased with her work ethic, patience, and ideas specific to our line of retail.
Lynn G
Greenwich, CT
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2015
Sandra Long is a terrific teacher! Through taking part in two of her workshops on the Linkedin site, I have gained a new and very valuable tool for enhancing my linkedin site. Thank you Sandra!
Anthony A.
New Canaan, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 8th, 2015
As a non-profit public service New Canaan Career Transition Support Group or "CaTS", hosts workshops that help people improve their career prospects. Sandra Long has been one of our most sought after key speakers. She has consistently provided highly relevant LinkedIn training and career advice to many who have attended her presentations. As one of the current CaTS Team leaders I am writing this recommendation to endorse Sandra for the outstanding work she has contributed to our community. It is our hope she may find the time to run one of our workshops again soon!
Jennifer B.
Darien, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 6th, 2015
It was an extreme pleasure to work with Sandra. She is a true expert in LinkedIn but more importantly she is a smart, creative, intuitive person who really wants to help you represent yourself in your best light. She took the time to get to know me and understand my needs. I learned a tremendous amount about Linkedin and it's functionality especially about how I can brand myself via LinkedIn. I highly recommend her. It is time and money very well spent!!
Candice L.
Bristol, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
May 27th, 2015
I would highly recommend Sandra Long and Post Road Consulting for both individuals and companies that are looking to effectively utilize social media and online marketing. Over 3 days Sandra helped Prestige Lane Hospitality Brands create a professional online presence for both the company and our employees. Sandra demonstrated how to utilize LinkedIn to stay connected with key customers and prospects and how to increase the number of inbound leads and warm referrals. I found her prior sales and marketing experience coupled with her knowledge of LinkedIn invaluable
Maureen H
Farmington, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
May 20th, 2015
We enlisted Sandra for our larger medical products division and were so impressed that we then brought her in to help grow our custom products division. We had a great learning experience and look forward to reporting back with some new business wins and most of all growth from the use of Linked-In as a tool for prospecting as well as networking. She had great tips and I especially love her emphasis on etiquette and looking for measurable results.
Beth S
Arlington, VA
5 Stars
May 1st, 2015
Sandra makes LinkedIn so much easier to understand AND she keeps her classes small enough to take the time to work with each person. Thanks Sandra!
Dean D.
Haddonfield, NJ
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2015
Insightful, creative and professional approach to learning and leveraging this powerful business tool. I will be able to capitalize from my experiences immediately and would highly recommend Post Road Consulting.
Shawn W
Westport, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Apr 21st, 2015
I met Sandra at a networking event she hosted, The topic was about using Linked in for networking. In just one short hour I was hooked. I had been to many other such events and watched webinars, but they were hosted by IT people, not a sales / business woman. The difference was profound. The other instructors taught me how to flood certain fields with keywords that I wanted to be know for, and sure enough, if I searched for those words, my profile would come up high in the ranking, but my profile never felt right. Sandra as a sales / business woman intuitively knows what we are REALY looking to accomplish. She taught us that it is important to use keywords, but that the profile must be authentic and represent my personal brand. That afternoon I changed my profile, I no longer accept or request anonymous people. I saw Sandra this morning at another event, and I though about how important a tool Linked in has become since I started using Sandra's advice, and I have decided I want to take a class with her. If you want real advice - Business Person to Business Person contact Sandra.
Peter T.
Westport, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Apr 19th, 2015
Sandra really opened my eyes to the power of LinkedIn as a networking tool and its capability to mine prospects for both career advancement as well as sales and other business opportunities. I highly recommend Post Road Consulting to any one seeking to broaden their network in today's technological world.
Jennifer L. M. (Professor)
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Apr 9th, 2015
Sandra took time out of her very busy schedule to speak to my Persuasive Writing Class at Fairfield University. Sandra delivered a focused presentation on using LinkedIn as a job search tool by networking and building relationships. Sandra guided the students through all of the components of LinkedIn, and gave step-by-step instructions for using the site effectively. Sandra’s support was not limited to the classroom, she offered for students to connect with her on LinkedIn and maintain this relationship with her for networking purposes. Sandra is not only a LinkedIn expert; she has extensive knowledge of the entire job search process and how to brand yourself to potential employers. Having her as a connection is very meaningful for my students because of her wealth of information and advice. The students appreciated her LinkedIn advice, which empowered them to go out of their comfort zone and connect with people that will lead them to both internship and career opportunities. Sandra emphasized the importance of using LinkedIn as a way to maintain relationships with people that you might not see after graduation in order to keep them in your professional network. She also emphasized her personal philosophy for connecting with people on LinkedIn, which is to connect with people that you know. By starting with people that you know, she assured my students that their connections would be more meaningful and productive, as people are more willing to help those that they know personally. Sandra was able to provide my students with advice that they will be able to use for the rest of their lives. She taught them to respect their connections, to approach them in a kind and professional way, and to network in a way that will lead them closer to their goals. All of my students felt that this was one of the most important and relevant presentations they had seen thus far, and they appreciated how willing and able Sandra was to respond to their personal questions. Thank you, Sandra, for your time and effort!
Greg S
Bridgeport, CT
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2015
I would highly recommend Post Road Consulting to anyone who is looking to improve their LinkedIn profile.
Scott G.
New Haven, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Apr 3rd, 2015
Sandra is THE LinkedIn expert. She will have your sales team cranking out the sales using LinkedIn. Sandra can also make sure your LinkedIn profile, company page and other LinkedIn assets are working for you 100%. She will have you optimizing LinkedIn for your own professional growth and never looking back again. If LinkedIn is the bane of your existence then Sandra is the person you need to speak to!
Lesley S.
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 30th, 2015
Sandra’s enthusiasm is infectious. She connects with her audience because she dispenses laser focused insights in an interactive engaging format equal parts expert and entertainer. Sandra’s total understanding of social networking enables her to work with you to developed a topic that is spot on for your event. Sandra’s spoken at the Stamford Innovation Center several times to different audiences. No matter what the topic Sandra consistently receives rave reviews from participants.
Priscilla L.
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 27th, 2015
Sandra's presentation to the Devon Rotary Club in Milford, CT was an excellent example of her expertise with sales, networking, business development and social media consulting to help sales teams and businesses grow using Linkedin networking and prospecting techniques. I highly recommend that groups and businesses engage Sandra as a guest speaker, and consider her services. Priscilla Lynn/PrisCo Consulting LLC & Devon Rotary member
Mark E.
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 26th, 2015
Sandra did an excellent job walking our team step by step through the development of our individual and company "Linked In" pages, then guided us through the most effective and professional use of this social media vehicle. We learned a tremendous amount in only two workshop style visits. Thank you Sandra!
Kathy M.
New Canaan, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 11th, 2015
I recently launched a new business. I hired Sandra to develop a social media strategy, set-up my new accounts and train me. I could not have done this without Sandra. She is the consummate professional who was able to deliver a high quality service. I highly recommend her for people who need a social media professional.

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Post Road Consulting Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 103 customer reviews.

Review Central