Satisfaction Survey for Post Road Consulting

Thank you for answering our survey. Your evaluation of our services means everything to us! Please do not hesitate to call us at 1-203-221-2649 at any time. You may also call Sandra Long on her cell at 203-984-6947 if you are in need of any further assistance or to insure your complete satisfaction.

Maria Matluck
Westport, CT
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 13th, 2017
I needed Post Road Consulting's help and I was delighted to work with Craig Patton. He helped me enhance my LinkedIn profile. It was a daunting task for me, as I don't like to write about myself. He had great energy and kept me focused on the task at hand. I am a kitchen designer and he added pictures of my work, so it really brought my profile to life. He was able to take my message and keep my authentic voice, but just polished it up for me. He had insightful comments and was a pleasure to work with.
Michael Case
Toronto, ON
5 Stars
Sep 9th, 2017
I am very impressed with the Post Road Consulting team. I heard Sandra speak in Chicago about using LinkedIn for personal and corporate branding. She is a great speaker and very knowledgeable about LinkedIn. I subsequently hired PRC for an Executive Profile upgrade service. I had an excellent experience working with Heather on my profile. She interviewed me, re-wrote my profile, added in marketing assets, and re-positioned my brand to align with my organization. I highly recommend Post Road Consulting.
Michael Case
Toronto, ON
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Sep 8th, 2017
Heather Salvatore did an excellent job upgrading my LinkedIn presence. I hired Post Road Consulting for an executive profile service. Heather is an excellent listener and writer. She started by interviewing me and then writing. I feel that she successfully re-positioned my profile so that it more accurately reflects my personal and corporate brand. I highly recommend Heather and Post Road Consulting.
Spencer S
Chicago, Il
5 Stars
Posted on amazon
Aug 28th, 2017
I had the opportunity to first meet Sandra when she and I collaborated on a Social Selling class for Rutgers University as part of their Mini-MBA™ programs. I was immediately impressed by both her social selling experience as well as her ability to distill complex topics into easy-to-understand terms. I highly recommend her book for anyone looking to build their personal brand via LinkedIn. (Taken from Amazon)
Mike H
Washington , DC
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Aug 23rd, 2017
We hired Sandra Long of Post Road Consulting for an Advanced LinkedIn workshop to advance our brand and thought leadership. Sandra helped our team think very differently about our positioning and opportunities from LinkedIn. There were dozens of great learnings that we instantly connected to our mission, including ideas around building trust and operating with gratitude. I highly recommend Sandra Long and Post Road Consulting for any strategic LinkedIn consulting or workshop.
Eric F
Wilton, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 23rd, 2017
Sandra delivers! I have had the pleasure of listening to Sandra speak on multiple occasions and hired her to work directly with our sales team in order to optimize our LinkedIn profiles. This was a highly productive, hands on work shop at our firm. Specific action items where discussed and implemented immediately. Due to technology, business today is moving at the speed of light. Social selling is key to any individuals relevance in the marketplace. Sandra's strategies open doors and provide a framework for using LinkedIn as a social selling tool.
Peter R
Providence, RI
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 9th, 2017
Our organization had the pleasure of experiencing a couple of Sandra’s LinkedIn workshops for our employees. She has abundant energy and tremendous expertise in helping people build their brand, understanding the importance of networking, and successfully navigating the various nuances of LinkedIn. She epitomizes professionalism in her presentation and shows a genuine sincerity for the success of her audience.
Drew Saunders
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 7th, 2017
Sandra does an excellent job providing “Social Selling” training and coaching for our Stamford office. We closed several transactions and added pipeline opportunities that are directly correlated to our focus on LinkedIn with Post Road Consulting support. We have worked with her company for two years. Our broker profiles are customer friendly and reflect company branding. Our team has learned to open new doors and connect into new opportunities more efficiently. Sandra also helped our office to upgrade and leverage LinkedIn’s Sales Navigator solution. I highly recommend Sandra Long and Post Road Consulting for any engagement including Social Selling (LinkedIn for Sales). She always goes “above and beyond” to help her clients achieve success. Our brokers have high praise for the personalized support!
Diane
Chicago, Il
5 Stars
Posted on amazon
May 16th, 2017
I recently presented to a large, professional group of women on the benefits of creating a personal brand online via an optimized LinkedIn profile. I used Sandra's book as a give-away to a few lucky people. This book is loaded with relevant, topical and valuable information on the power of LinkedIn and how to optimize your LinkedIn profile for your personal brand. A great reference with examples and website links.

I'd recommend it for college students, those who are seeking a new job or would like to advance or stand out in their current employment, entrepreneurs, second acts...really, anyone who is online and on LinkedIn or just getting started with LinkedIn.
Kathleen Lindenmayer
Danbury, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Apr 27th, 2017
Sandra and her team delivered two outstanding LinkedIn workshops for our students which really opened their eyes not only to the value of the LinkedIn tool, but to the many creative ways that it can be used to move their careers forward. She was so knowledgeable, gracious and engaging...we loved being able to have her here (twice!) What a treat for our great students

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Post Road Consulting Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 105 customer reviews.

Review Central