Satisfaction Survey for Post Road Consulting

Thank you for answering our survey. Your evaluation of our services means everything to us! Please do not hesitate to call us at 1-203-221-2649 at any time. You may also call Sandra Long on her cell at 203-984-6947 if you are in need of any further assistance or to insure your complete satisfaction.

Eric F
Wilton, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 23rd, 2017
Sandra delivers! I have had the pleasure of listening to Sandra speak on multiple occasions and hired her to work directly with our sales team in order to optimize our LinkedIn profiles. This was a highly productive, hands on work shop at our firm. Specific action items where discussed and implemented immediately. Due to technology, business today is moving at the speed of light. Social selling is key to any individuals relevance in the marketplace. Sandra's strategies open doors and provide a framework for using LinkedIn as a social selling tool.
Peter R
Providence, RI
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 9th, 2017
Our organization had the pleasure of experiencing a couple of Sandra’s LinkedIn workshops for our employees. She has abundant energy and tremendous expertise in helping people build their brand, understanding the importance of networking, and successfully navigating the various nuances of LinkedIn. She epitomizes professionalism in her presentation and shows a genuine sincerity for the success of her audience.
Drew Saunders
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Jun 7th, 2017
Sandra does an excellent job providing “Social Selling” training and coaching for our Stamford office. We closed several transactions and added pipeline opportunities that are directly correlated to our focus on LinkedIn with Post Road Consulting support. We have worked with her company for two years. Our broker profiles are customer friendly and reflect company branding. Our team has learned to open new doors and connect into new opportunities more efficiently. Sandra also helped our office to upgrade and leverage LinkedIn’s Sales Navigator solution. I highly recommend Sandra Long and Post Road Consulting for any engagement including Social Selling (LinkedIn for Sales). She always goes “above and beyond” to help her clients achieve success. Our brokers have high praise for the personalized support!
Kathleen Lindenmayer
Danbury, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Apr 27th, 2017
Sandra and her team delivered two outstanding LinkedIn workshops for our students which really opened their eyes not only to the value of the LinkedIn tool, but to the many creative ways that it can be used to move their careers forward. She was so knowledgeable, gracious and engaging...we loved being able to have her here (twice!) What a treat for our great students
S A
Providence, RI
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Mar 26th, 2017
I am a member of a Speakers' Organization with Sandra, where I have seen her speak, chair meetings, and offer expert advice openly and authentically. Sandra is certainly a Social Media expert and anyone would gain from her expertise and experience as well as her open, friendly, and entertaining hands-on teaching style
Jocelyn Hauser
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 6th, 2016
Sandra and her team recently conducted a workshop at my company. Best, most valuable 3 hours spent at a workshop in a long time. Sandra researched our firm, investigated our biggest challenges such as lack of employer branding and recruiting in a noninvasive, quick, enjoyable manner. At the workshop, she and her team provided our company information (and hands on instruction) to be uploaded onto our personal pages for a top notch professional look! Our employees have now become brand ambassadors for our organization while simultaneously improving their personal image! All 20 attendees of this workshop had fantastic feedback and felt the 3 hour workshop was well worth their time! Since the workshop was so hands on, all participants walked away with a finished product for their LI profiles. We will be working more with PRC in 2017 for enhanced client prospecting/LI strategies, specifically for our sales team. Thank you Sandra, Heather and Craig for making me look good to my employees! I am considered an HR hero because of you!
Peggy Bud
Providence, RI
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Dec 5th, 2016
Sandra is a engaging speaker. I have heard her speak several times and always come away with new ideas on how to improve my LinkedIn profile. She has written an easy to read and use book to help with personal branding. I highly recommend the book as a use tool to use when developing or creating a LinkedIn profile
Chris S
Danbury , CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 25th, 2016
I had the pleasure to see Sandra speak twice on personal branding using Linkedin. She is very informative but even better connects with everyone with the right amount of information for you to walk away with something of value. She is very knowledgeable with Linkedin and comes highly recommended for those who attend her seminars at the Stamford Innovation Center. Her book is also highly recommended for those seriously considering using Linkedin to their advantage
Hilda V
Danbury, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Sep 16th, 2016
I met with Sandra one time and the information she shared with me about my LinkedIn profile immediately gave me positive results. As an Employment Specialist LinkedIn is a huge part of my business. All the workshops, articles, and blogs I read about managing LinkedIn didn't add up to the knowledge I received from Sandra in one hour. I am confident she will quickly become your LinkedIn-go-to person.
Casey M
Fairfield, Ct,
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2016
I am looking forward to attending future small group workshops. Thanks I'm off to a great start!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Post Road Consulting Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 98 customer reviews.