Satisfaction Survey for Post Road Consulting

Thank you for answering our survey. Your evaluation of our services means everything to us! Please do not hesitate to call us at 1-203-221-2649 at any time. You may also call Sandra Long on her cell at 203-984-6947 if you are in need of any further assistance or to insure your complete satisfaction.

Jocelyn Hauser
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 6th, 2016
Sandra and her team recently conducted a workshop at my company. Best, most valuable 3 hours spent at a workshop in a long time. Sandra researched our firm, investigated our biggest challenges such as lack of employer branding and recruiting in a noninvasive, quick, enjoyable manner. At the workshop, she and her team provided our company information (and hands on instruction) to be uploaded onto our personal pages for a top notch professional look! Our employees have now become brand ambassadors for our organization while simultaneously improving their personal image! All 20 attendees of this workshop had fantastic feedback and felt the 3 hour workshop was well worth their time! Since the workshop was so hands on, all participants walked away with a finished product for their LI profiles. We will be working more with PRC in 2017 for enhanced client prospecting/LI strategies, specifically for our sales team. Thank you Sandra, Heather and Craig for making me look good to my employees! I am considered an HR hero because of you!
Peggy Bud
Providence, RI
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Dec 5th, 2016
Sandra is a engaging speaker. I have heard her speak several times and always come away with new ideas on how to improve my LinkedIn profile. She has written an easy to read and use book to help with personal branding. I highly recommend the book as a use tool to use when developing or creating a LinkedIn profile
Chris S
Danbury , CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Nov 25th, 2016
I had the pleasure to see Sandra speak twice on personal branding using Linkedin. She is very informative but even better connects with everyone with the right amount of information for you to walk away with something of value. She is very knowledgeable with Linkedin and comes highly recommended for those who attend her seminars at the Stamford Innovation Center. Her book is also highly recommended for those seriously considering using Linkedin to their advantage
Hilda V
Danbury, CT
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Sep 16th, 2016
I met with Sandra one time and the information she shared with me about my LinkedIn profile immediately gave me positive results. As an Employment Specialist LinkedIn is a huge part of my business. All the workshops, articles, and blogs I read about managing LinkedIn didn't add up to the knowledge I received from Sandra in one hour. I am confident she will quickly become your LinkedIn-go-to person.
Casey M
Fairfield, Ct,
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2016
I am looking forward to attending future small group workshops. Thanks I'm off to a great start!
Ben Powers
New York, NY
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
May 13th, 2016
I highly recommend Sandra Long to both Individuals and Organizations looking to maximize their efficiency and profitability. Her ability to deliver relevant value leveraged by the power of LinkedIn is remarkable. I have attended her classes, co-delivered workshops with her and seen her interact with other professionals at numerous business networking events. Sandra's passion for helping people and businesses to effectively share their message is unending. Her technical expertise, talent for delivering powerful information at just the right pace and her overall energetic and inspiring style make it easy to see why she is becoming so sought after. Not only do I recommend Sandra, I recommend getting in touch with her now, before she's totally booked solid!
Bonnie M
Providence, RI
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Apr 14th, 2016
I had the pleasure of attending Sandra's breakout session on LinkedIn at the Bryant University Women's Summit. She has a deep knowledge of social selling on LinkedIn clearly articulated to all attendees how to improve their profiles and take advantage of everything that LinkedIn has to offer. Her specific recommendations were extremely beneficial and everyone left her session with actionable steps and great enthusiasm
Patricia M
Newtown, Ct,
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Feb 23rd, 2016
Sandra did an excellent presentation for the Working Women's Forum on Feb. 17, 2016. The presentation was entitled "Distinguish Yourself: LinkedIN and Personal Branding". The audience of more than 40 women business owners/professionals loved her presentation. Sandra demonstrated that she is extremely knowledgable about LinkedIN and personal branding and communicated the information in a fun and enthusiastic manner. Her slides were wonderful and she provided concrete examples on how to make change. The audience was very involved and feedback was excellent. Many of the attendees (myself included) updated our LinkedIn pages the next day!! Sandra is a great speaker and made this month's meeting a huge success. Pat Marlin; President - Working Women's Forum
Helen B.
Newtown, Ct,
5 Stars
Posted on LinkedIn
Feb 18th, 2016
Thank you Sandra for sharing best practices on how to use LinkedIn. Our members and guests were taking notes.
Helen B.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 18th, 2016
Thank you Sandra for sharing best practices on how to use LinkedIn. Our members and guests were taking notes.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Post Road Consulting Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 93 customer reviews.